Welkom bij WSV Nulde

De leukste haven aan het Randmeer

Algemeen

Telefoon: 0341 352 732
Email: havenmeester@wsvnulde.nl
Facebook: @wsvnulde

Strandboulevard 5
3882 RN Putten



Redactie

Email: nuldenier@wsvnulde.nl

Bestuur

Voorzitter 
Eldert van der Molen (voorzitter@wsvnulde.nl) 

Vice Voorzitter 
Ronald Klomp (vicevoorzitter@wsvnulde.nl) 

Havencommissaris 
Bart Rosendal (havencommissaris@wsvnulde.nl) 

Penningmeester 
Alfred Thomasz (penningmeester@wsvnulde.nl) 

Secretaris 
Jelle Klomp (secretaris@wsvnulde.nl) 

Jeugdcommissie 
Michel Monteny (jeugdcommissie@wsvnulde.nl) 

Evenementen 
Bert Rozendaal (evenementen@wsvnulde.nl)

Contact